All for Joomla All for Webmasters


Name of Faculty members



1. Dr. Rajvir Singh Director Ph.D , M.Sc.
2. Ms. Niti Chawla Asstt. Prof. MBA, Mphil,UGC- NET
3. Ms. Akshta Dhingra Asstt. Prof. Ph.D* ,MBA
4. Mr. Rajnish Kumar Sharma Asstt. Prof. MBA, MMT, MMC, PGDJMC, UGC-NET
5. Dr. Desh Bandhu Asstt. Prof. Ph.D, MBA
6. Ms. Tina Popli Asstt. Prof. M.Sc.(Math)
7. Ms. Diksha Verma Asstt. Prof. MBA
8. Mr. Varinder Pal Arora Asstt. Prof. MBA
9. Dr. Amandeep Kaur Asstt. Prof. Ph.D, MPhil, MBA, M.Com, PGDRLM
10. Ms. Prabhjot Asstt. Prof. MBA
11. Ms. Amita Juneja Asstt. Prof. MBA, M.Com., UGC-NET
12. Ms. Megha Asstt. Prof. MBA, M.Com., UGC-NET
13. Ms. Reena Walia Asstt. Prof. MBA
14. Ms. Ritu Bhaskar Asstt. Prof. MBA, UGC-NET
15. Mr. Amit Assistant Prof. B.Tech.

Get In Touch

Budha Group of Institutions

  • Add:Indri Road, Ramba, Karnal, Haryana
  • Toll Free 1800-1800-808
  • Fax: +91-184-2389777

Student's Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…